top of page
  • alliecapps

PART THREE - FINAL CAMPAIGN

Updated: May 1, 2022

My goal for part three/final campaign, is to inform students of the challenges/PROS and CONS of balancing college life and extracurriculars. This is something I have personally struggled with, while being a competitive cheerleader an hour away from campus (in Plano, TX) and also being a full time student at TCU. I think it is important that students realize what they are getting themselves into and all of the sacrifices and commitments they will have to make to be involved with both, as it is very challenging. I chose to create an infographic, as I believe it is the most simple and effective way to bring my point across while utilizing a PROS and CONS list.



LINK TO INFOGRAPHIC !!!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

REFLECTION

My first year of college has taught me many things. Not only have I learned academically, but I have also learned personally. I have learned so much about myself and my potentials through all of my co

FEEDBACK

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MPpm3EU1KTG1q4Wc3JICLkxBTVdmwGOZR88zwOxH7Ow/edit?usp=sharing

PART TWO - WHERE I AM NOW

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1pg-UxoySxe0fm8-v3kiA1inHgky6B4UiBhDrFkH_M18/edit?usp=sharing

bottom of page